Studio Album by released in 2017
California's tracklist:
American Dream
The Revolution Starts Tonight
Something Inside
Golden Glow
You're Too Rock and Roll
The Heart Is a Mindless Bird
Searching for a Signal
Welcome to the New Disaster
Ten Thousand Reasons
I Don't Know Anything

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site