Hammer Of The Witch

Studio Album by released in 2014
Hammer Of The Witch's tracklist:
Dawn Of Decay
Leave Your Skin At The Door
Exit Life
Psychic Vampire
King Of Blood
I Recommend Amputation
Hammer Of The Witch
We'll Always Have The End
One Of Us Is Going To Have To Die...
Vicious Circle Of Life
Die Like A Pig
Height Of Revelation

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site