Ipso Facto

Studio Album by released in 1992
Ipso Facto's tracklist:
Straight Up
Bang On
Let Love Conquer All
Heaven In Your Heart
Dig A Little Deeper
Lickity Bit
Rainbow Man
Out Of The Blue
Meet You There
Can't Lie To Myself
Do Me Good
Calling St. Cecilia
Woke Up This Morning (Blues In My Fingers)
Saved By Love (Live)
Big Lie (Live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site