Studio Album by released in 2001
Fredhead's tracklist:
You're My Mate
Angel Dust
Funk You
I Know What Love Is
Lap Dance Junkie
Brig Your Smile
Like a Woman
Jamaica Jerk
The Sun Changes Everything
Insatiable You
Love Song
Mojive (AC-Koma / Blue PM Video mix)
I'm Too Sexy
Don't Talk Just Kiss

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site