Return to the Centre of the Earth

Studio Album by released in 1999
Return to the Centre of the Earth's tracklist:
A Vision
The Return Overture
Mother Earth
Buried Alive (Ozzy Osbourne)
The Enigma
Is Anybody There? (Bonnie Tyler)
The Ravine
The Dance of a Thousand Lights
The Shepherd
Mr. Slow (Tony Mitchell)
Bridge of Time
Never is a Long, Long Time (Trevor Rabin)
Tales from the Lidenbrook Sea
The Kill
Timeless History
Still Waters Run Deep (Justin Hayward)
Time Within Time
Ride of Your Life (Katrina Leskanich)
The Volcano
The End of the Return

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site