Working Class Dog

Studio Album by released in 1981
Working Class Dog's tracklist:
Love Is Alright Tonite
Jessie's Girl
Hole in My Heart
Carry Me Away
I've Done Everything for You
The Light of Love
Everybody's Girl
Daddy's Pearl
Red Hot and Blue Love
Inside Silvia

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site