Bustin' Out of L Seven

Studio Album by released in 1979
Bustin' Out of L Seven's tracklist:
Bustin' Out
High on Your Love Suite: One Mo Hit (Of Your Love)
Love (interlude)
Spacey Love
Cop 'n' Blow
Jefferson Ball
Fool on the Street

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site