Rhythms del Mundo: Revival

Studio Album by released in 2010
Rhythms del Mundo: Revival's tracklist:
Stayin' Alive (feat. Wyclef Jean)
Superstylin' (feat. Groove Armada)
Feel Good Inc. (feat. Gorillaz)
Holiday (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
I Fought the Law (feat. Green Day)
A Hard Rain's a Gonna Fall (feat. Bob Dylan)
Smells Like Teen Spirit (feat. Bebe)
Yele Daya (Football Crazy) (feat. Afrique)
The Dark of the Matinee (feat. Franz Ferdinand)
Somebody to Love (feat. KT Tunstall)
Relojes (feat. Coldplay & Lele)
Chain of Fools (feat. Shanade)
Under the Boardwalk (feat. Augusto Enriquez)
Baila (feat. Zucchero)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site