Solitary Confinement

Studio Album by released in 2010
Solitary Confinement's tracklist:
Solitary Confinement
For The Hate
This Is Where
Divine Right of Kings
Next Level
Event Horizon (Feat. Crooked I)
Axe Of Violence
I Know
Strange Deranged (Feat. Reain)
The 'N Word'
The Art Of Raw
Who Goes There
Don't Wanna Be
Straight Jacket Immortals
Broken Window
Open Mic Surgery (Feat. DarkStar & Ill Bill)
Life Support

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site