Legendary Years

Studio Album by released in 2017
Legendary Years's tracklist:
Dawn Of Victory
Knightrider Of Doom
Flames Of Revenge
Beyond The Gates Of Infinity
Land Of Immortals
Emerald Sword
Legendary Tales
Dargor, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain
When Demons Awake
Wings Of Destiny
Riding The Winds Of Eternity
The Dark Tower Of Abyss
Holy Thunderforce
Rain Of A Thousand Flames
Where Dragons Fly (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site