Into the Legend

Studio Album by released in 2016
Into the Legend's tracklist:
In Principio
Distant Sky
Into the Legend
Winter's Rain
A Voice in the Cold Wind
Valley of Shadows
Shining Star
Realms of Light
Rage of Darkness
The Kiss of Life
Volar Sin Dolor (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site