You Eediot!

Studio Album by released in 1993
You Eediot!'s tracklist:
The Whistler/Overture
Dog Pound Hop
Muddy Mudskipper Theme
Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy
Fire Dogs
Better Than No One
Nose Goblins
Log Blues/Log Theme
Captain's Log/Space Madness
Sven Theme
Sven Blues
Don't Wiz On The Electric Fence
Ren Pec's
I'm Gonna Be A Monkey
Filthy's Dance
Jungle Boogie
Dizzy Monkees
Kilted Yaksmen Anthem
The Whistler/Underture
Big House Blues (Closing Theme)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site