Motor City Moments

Studio Album by released in 2000
Motor City Moments's tracklist:
Don't Get Sassy
Don't Mess With Mr T
For Someone I Love
Forever February
Higher Ground
Love Theme From Spartacus
Prey Loot
Fukai Aijo
Chattanooga Choo Choo
Up South

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site