Fight Music

Studio Album by released in 2010
Fight Music's tracklist:
OPG Theme (feat. Vinnie Paz & Burke the Jurke)
I'm a G
Trigger Talk (feat. Bloodsport)
Bosses (feat. Akir & K-Beta)
Chops Speak (interlude)
Get Me Outta Here
Suicide Slang (feat. King Magnetic & Slaine)
Lazy Sunday
Three Greats (feat. Kool G. Rap & R.A. the Rugged Man)
Cut U Up
What We Rep (feat. Big Noyd)