Studio Album by released in 2015
Mudface's tracklist:
Dr. Trevis (Intro) [feat. Josh Gannet]
Wus Really Hood
Beastin' (MCA)
Gettin' Inside
Muddy Island (Skit)
N***a Like Me
Dopeman (feat. StressMatic)
Let It Go
High 2 Come Down
Won't Be Fiendin (The Dez Remix)
Undeniable (feat. Runt Dog, Ready Roc)
Go Hard

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site