Schizophrenic Circus

Studio Album by released in 1984
Schizophrenic Circus's tracklist:
Just Like You
Blood From A Stone
Shades Of '45
Another Day
Freedom Row
Good Thing I Know Her
Eve Of Destruction
Both Hands In The Fire
Burning Bridges

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site