The Uplift Mofo Party Plan

Studio Album by released in 1987
The Uplift Mofo Party Plan's tracklist:
Fight Like a Brave
Funky Crime
Me and My Friends
Skinny Sweaty Man
Behind the Sun
Subterranean Homesick Blues
Special Secret Song Inside
No Chump Love Sucker
Walkin' on Down the Road
Love Trilogy
Organic Anti-Beat Box Band

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site