The Red Hot Chili Peppers

Studio Album by released in 1984
The Red Hot Chili Peppers's tracklist:
True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
Baby Appeal
Buckle Down
Get Up and Jump
Why Don't You Love Me
Green Heaven
Mommy Where's Daddy
Out in L.A.
Police Helicopter
You Always Sing the Same
Grand Pappy Du Plenty

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site