Freaky Styley

Studio Album by released in 1985
Freaky Styley's tracklist:
Jungle Man
American Ghost Dance
If You Want Me to Stay
Freaky Styley
Blackeyed Blonde
The Brothers Cup
Battle Ship
Lovin' and Touchin'
Catholic School Girls Rule
Sex Rap
Thirty Dirty Birds
Yertle the Turtle

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site