Blood Sugar Sex Magik

Studio Album by released in 1991
Blood Sugar Sex Magik's tracklist:
The Power of Equality
If You Have to Ask
Breaking the Girl
Funky Monks
Suck My Kiss
I Could Have Lied
Mellowship Slinky in B major
The Righteous & The Wicked
Give It Away
Blood Sugar Sex Magik
Under the Bridge
Naked in the Rain
Apache Rose Peacock
The Greeting Song
My Lovely Man
Sir Psycho Sexy
They're Red Hot

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site