Studio Album by released in 2013
Spirit's tracklist:
Night On Fire (Album Version)
Bad Lovin
I Love Heavy Metal
Favorite Flavor
Edge of Our Dreams
Sex, Drugs & Reckless Love
Dying to Live
Metal Ass
Runaway Love
So Happy I Could Die
Hot Rain

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site