Lady Sings the Blues

Studio Album by released in 2015
Lady Sings the Blues's tracklist:
Get Happy
Fine and Mellow
Embraceable You
That Ole Devil Called Love
Blue Moon
I Thought About You
I'll Never Smile Again
Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
All Of Me
God Bless the Child
What Is This Thing Called Love
Stormy Weather
Lady Sings the Blues
Willow Weep For Me
Don't Explain
My Man

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site