Sweet Sixteen

Studio Album by released in 1989
Sweet Sixteen's tracklist:
Cathy's Clown
'Til Love Comes Again
It Always Rains on Saturday
Am I the Only One Who Cares
Somebody Up There Likes Me
You Must Really Love Me
Say the Word
Little Girl
Walk On
A New Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site