Seven Steps to Heaven

Studio Album by released in 1995
Seven Steps to Heaven's tracklist:
Two RBs
The Thumb - Blues for Wes
Dejection Blues
Seven Steps To Heaven
My Romance
In A Sentimental Mood
Samba de Orfeu
Stella By Starlight
No Greater Love
Things Ain't What They Used To Be
Cotton Tail

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site