Wasteland Discotheque

Studio Album by released in 2008
Wasteland Discotheque's tracklist:
This Blackout Is Your Apocalypse
Somewhere Along the Road
The Bash
Straight to Hell
Welcome the Storm
Wasteland Discotheque
Somebody's Watching Me
A Heavy Burden
To the Lighthouse
Showdown Recovery
The Comfort in Leaving

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site