Studio Album by released in 1990
Detonator's tracklist:
Intro to Shame
Shame, Shame, Shame
Lovin' You's a Dirty Job
Scratch That Itch
One Step Away
Hard Time
Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
All or Nothing
Can't Wait on Love
Givin' Yourself Away
Top Secret

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site