Frustration Plantation

Studio Album by released in 2004
Frustration Plantation's tracklist:
Doomsday Averted
Secret Message
Possum of the Grotto
If Your Kisses Can't Hold the Man You Love
The Mayor
When I Count...
High on Life
Wicked Dickie
My Captivity by Savages
Saline the Salt Lake Queen
Oh, Injury
When I Was a Young Girl
Momma Was an Opium Smoker
Girls' School

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site