Animal Boy

Studio Album by released in 1986
Animal Boy's tracklist:
Somebody Put Something in My Drink
Animal Boy
Love Kills
Apeman Hop
She Belongs to Me
Crummy Stuff
My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes to Bitburg)
Mental Hell
Eat That Rat
Freak of Nature
Hair of the Dog
Something to Believe In

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site