Rizz Wa Faire

Studio Album by released in 2006
Rizz Wa Faire's tracklist:
Love Hangover
Jungle Club
Strange Emotions
Man Who Loves You
Save A Little Love
Slow Down
My HomeGirl
Don't Act Innocent
Something To Give U
Too Cool
Magic Underwear
Better Man
Never Noticed
Another Shot
The End

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site