A Place Called Love Land

Studio Album by released in 2013
A Place Called Love Land's tracklist:
Interlude-Album Intro
Love Connection
Wrong Forever
Interlude: Don't Go
In The Meantime
Interlude- Rebirth
Pink Crush Velvet
Interlude: Dear Love Queen: Feat. Jazz From Dru Hill
Greatest Love
Cry Baby
Make A Baby
Make Em Like You
Interlude: Happy
Maker Of Love (Feat. Boney James)
True Love (Bonus Track)
You Save Me From My Self (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site