Perfect Man

Studio Album by released in 1988
Perfect Man's tracklist:
In the Darkest Hour
Animal Instinct
Perfect Man
Sinister Thinking
Supersonic Hydromatic
Don't Fear the Winter
Death in the Afternoon
A Pilgrim's Path
Time and Place
Round Trip
Between the Lines
Symbols of Our Fear

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site