The Bairns

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Bairns's tracklist:
Felton Lonnin
Lull I
Blue Bleezing Blind Drunk
I Wish
Blue's Gaen Oot O'The Fashion: The Wedding O' Blythe/When The Tide Come
Lull II: My Lad's A Canny Lad
Lull III: A Minor Place
Sea Song
Lull IV: Can't Stop It Raining
My Donald
Ma Bonny Lad
Fareweel Regality
Newcastle Lullaby

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site