Studio Album by released in 1999
Yara's tracklist:
Imminent Journey
A Gracious Man
On A Bus
Grateful Parting
The Passage Of Life
Through The Window
Lithe Dream
Puppet Master
Bint El Bahr
The End Of Faith
The Knowledge Of A Child

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site