Down to the Bone

Studio Album by released in 1995
Down to the Bone's tracklist:
Pretty Pack o' Lies
All Day and All of the Night
Whatever It Takes
Wings of a Cloud
Trouble Again
Down to the Bone
Voodoo Brew
Monday Morning Breakdown
Live Til It Hurts
All Wound Up
Hell or High Water
Wings of a Cloud (revisited)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site