Tradition in Transition

Studio Album by released in 2009
Tradition in Transition's tracklist:
The Dreaming Mind (Part 1)
Mas Pan
Linda Morena
Undelivered Letter
Un Canto a Mi Tierra
Mambo Los Quantic
New Morning
I Just Fell in Love Again
Cancao Do Deserto
The Dreaming Mind (Part 2)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site