The Serpent's Curse

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Serpent's Curse's tracklist:
Cry of Our Nation
Betray My Heart
Kissing the Knife
Just a Lie
Dark Star
Long Live the King
The Circle
My Perfect Enemy
Our Forgotten Land

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site