Guess The Tune Game

Beneath The Veiled Embrace

Studio Album by released in 2009
Beneath The Veiled Embrace's tracklist:
Sweet Cantation
Sarah (Bury Her)
Ride For Glory
My Pale Prince
Eternal Darkness
What You Wish For
Army Of The Damned
No Compromise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site