Fear Of A Black Planet

Studio Album by released in 1990
Fear Of A Black Planet's tracklist:
Contract On The World Love Jam
Brothers Gonna Work It Out
911 Is A Joke
Incident At 66.6 Fm
Welcome To The Terrordome
Meet The G That Killed Me
Anti-Nigger Machine
Burn Hollywood Burn
Power To The People
Who Stole The Soul?
Fear Of A Black Planet
Revolutionary Generation
Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
Reggie Jax
Leave This Off Your Fuckin Charts
B Side Wins Again
War At 33 1/3
Final Countdown Of The Collis
Fight The Power

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site