Failed States

Studio Album by released in 2012
Failed States's tracklist:
Note to Self
Failed States
DevilРІР‚в„ўs Creek
Rattan Cane
Hadron Collision
Status Update
Cognitive Suicide
Things I Like
Unscripted Moment
Dark Matters
Lotus Gait
Duplicate Keys Icaro (An Interim Report)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site