Power of the Damager

Studio Album by released in 2007
Power of the Damager's tracklist:
Looking for Them
No Justice
3rd Option
Pure Ether
Power of the Damager
The Banishment
Worst of It
Spirit Guide
Messages Inside of Me
Can't Stop the Bleeding
Bad Fall
Changing Ending Troubling Times

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site