Picket Fence Cartel

Studio Album by released in 2009
Picket Fence Cartel's tracklist:
The Butcher
The Spectacle of Fearsome Acts
Dark Angel Dragnet
Cold and Calculated
Cement Shoes
A John Hancock With the Safety Off
Two Glass Eyes
The Black Brigade
To Sand We Return

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site