Red for the Dead - Black for the Mourning

Studio Album by released in 2016
Red for the Dead - Black for the Mourning's tracklist:
The Angel At The Pillar
Army Of Ghosts
When Darkness Comes
Noises Within
Start Of A New Day
Broken Men
The Sentiment Was False
Red For The Dead, Black For The Mourning
Army Of Ghosts (Ginger Snap5 Remix)
When Darkness Comes (C-Lekktor Remix)
Broken Men (Nevarakka Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site