Life Is Beautiful

Studio Album by released in 2009
Life Is Beautiful's tracklist:
Break It Out
I Give My Love
Say Say
I Love Who You Are
Life Is Beautiful
Angels Sing
Sound Of Love
Praise The Lord
Fill This Place
I'm Alive
One Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site