To the Power of Ten

Studio Album by released in 1995
To the Power of Ten's tracklist:
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
Bring on the Night
Ball of Confusion
Welcome to My Hollywood
Another Time, Another Place
To the Power of Ten
Little Angel
Only the Children Cry
Night and Day
Angry Man

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site