Gothic Impact

Studio Album by released in 2010
Gothic Impact's tracklist:
Gothic Oblivion
Chaos Descends
Rise of the Fallen
Bad Angels
White Fear
Journey into Destiny
Epic Action Impact
Symphony of Dreams
Dark Prophecy
Escape from Slavery
Bad Angels (Non-Choir)
Empire (Non-Choir)
Symphony of Dreams (Non-Choir)
Dark Prophecy (Non-Choir)
Rise of the fallen (Orchestral Build)
White Fear (Orchestral Build)
Empire (Orchestral Build)
Journey Into Destiny (Intro)
Escape from Slavery (Intro)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site