Studio Album by released in 2013
Cybersteria's tracklist:
Children of the Universe
Slave to the Powerworld
Back on Me
World Knows Your Secrets - Virtuality
You Gotta Hold On
Am I Digital?
Coast of Tears
Black Ash
Like a Shadow
You Will Find a Way
Not Bound to the Evil

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site