The Kicks of Passion

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Kicks of Passion's tracklist:
Prologue: Adam Beckett
Quarantine My Heart (Baby)
Powerspace Snap Bracelet
Right on, Right Now
Be Aggressive
This Is Not What You Had Planned
Dancing in the Future
Choose Your Own Adventure
It Smells Like Electricity in Here
I Met My Best Friend in Prague
Sleep, Everyone...

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site