The Tropic Rot

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Tropic Rot's tracklist:
Exist Underground
Sparks It Will Rain
Who Doesn't Love A Good Dismemberment
Antarctica Inside Me
When You Lose I Lose As Well
Celebrate The Pyre
Are You Anywhere
Makeshift Clay You
Without You And One Other I Am Nothing

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site