Temple Of Thought

Studio Album by released in 2012
Temple Of Thought's tracklist:
Running Out Of Time
Temple Of Thought
Cradled In Love
Kamikaze Love
The Lie Eternal
The Distance
Show Me This Life
Morning Tide
The Ballad Of Jeremiah Peacekeeper
The Happy Song

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site