The Introduction of Marcus Cooper

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Introduction of Marcus Cooper's tracklist:
I'm a Beast (feat. Yung Joc)
Boyfriend #2
Tender Roni (Handcuffin)
Let Me
Gotta Have You
Did You Wrong
Your Love
Fire Lovin
Birthday Suit
Dream in the Air

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site